6. BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Co-ordinator :Mr. Bijit Dutta Asst. Professor
- 2. Member: Mr. Dharmendra Kutum Asst. Professor
- 3. Member Mr. Bhabendra Doley Asst. Professor
- 4. Member: Mr. Biswajit Doley Asst. Professor
- 5. Member : Mrs. Lulumoni Das Asst. Professor
- 6. Member : Mr. Dayaram Patir Senior Assistant
- 7. Member: Mr. Ghanakanta Patir 4th Grade
- 8. Member: Mr. Ajit Doley 4th Grade
- 9. Member: Mr. Jadu Doley 4th Grade
- 10. Member: Mr. Dipanjal Doley 4th Grade
- 11. Member: Mr. Bipul Doley 4th Grade

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

- 1. General Secretary Student Union BPDC
- 2. Social Service Secretary Student Union BPDC